Results 1 to 6 of 6
Thread: TODAY: Firework Display EU1
  1. #1

    TODAY: Firework Display EU1

    Hey everyone,

    If you've been on the game today you may have got a redeem code in honor of Finland Independence Day.

    The redeem code gives 20 fireworks so we've decided to have a little firework display and let them all off at the same time. Whether you've got fireworks or not, please come along and join in the fun

    We're meeting on the steps in Ardent City, at 6pm UK time (in approx. 2.5 hrs after this post)
    This will be 7pm in Central European Time and 8pm Finland time. (I'm 99% sure but please double check, I did my best with google!)

    See you then

  2. #2
    User Mervian's Avatar
    Posts
    30
    Server
    EU1
    Chars
    Mervian, Angharad
    Fine idea, I hope we have the servers Finns in there too

  3. #3
    Royal Guardian Mutsie's Avatar
    Posts
    172
    Server
    EU1
    Chars
    Mutsie

    Thank you Vassy for this great idea!

    A few impressions of our celebration for Finlands 100th Independance day, I do think there there are 1 or 2 Finns in the picture (hope so)

    Screen Shot 12-06-17 at 07.09 PM 001.jpg
    Screen Shot 12-06-17 at 07.13 PM.jpg
    Screen Shot 12-06-17 at 07.11 PM.jpg
    Screen Shot 12-06-17 at 07.10 PM 001.jpg
    Last edited by Mutsie; 06.12.2017 at 10:13.

  4. #4
    User Mervian's Avatar
    Posts
    30
    Server
    EU1
    Chars
    Mervian, Angharad
    Clipboard03.jpg
    Happy Independence Day: kajjesfru, Tekno, GoGoGadgetGo
    Last edited by Mervian; 06.12.2017 at 10:21.

  5. #5
    Yay! Thank you everyone

  6. #6